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Olmsted County
CERTIFICATE OF FILING FOR MARRIAGE OFFICIANT
MINNESOTA STATUTE 517.04 PERSONS AUTHORIZED TO PERFORM CIVIL MARRIAGES 
Civil marriages may be solemnized throughout the state by an individual who has attained the age of 21 years and registers as a civil marriage officiant with a local registrar in a county of this state. The county where the civil marriage officiant is registered must be endorsed upon and recorded with each certificate of civil marriage.

Choose One:
 ____    My authority to perform marriages has no expiration date.
 ____    My authority to perform marriages expires on                                 

Print:                                                                


Address: 	                                                                              



Phone Number: 	                                                                 

Age: 	  Date of Birth:   	

I, the undersigned, hereby declare under oath that I have read the above Minnesota State Statutes and I declare under penalty of perjury that everything I have stated in this document is true and correct. Minn. Stat. 358.116.


X 	
(Signature of Officiant)

County Use Only:





County and State (where signed)OFFICE OF COUNTY RECORDER
County of Olmsted, MN
The within instrument was filed in this office for record on said date.
 	Date

 	Recorder



—Payment of $40 required for filing Ordination Credentials—
In Person:
Sign Certificate of Filing when present at Olmsted County Vital Records
Present credentials of license or ordination or letter of good standing if applicable (M.S. 517.05)
Olmsted County Vital Records
151 4th St SE
Rochester, MN 55904

By Mail:
Complete Certificate of Filing
Photocopy credentials of license or ordination or letter of good standing if applicable (M.S. 517.05) Filing Fee Payment Options:
 	 Check or Money Order: Please made payable to: Olmsted County Vital Records

 	Credit Card (Cardholder name must match officiants name) There will be a 2.15% convenience fee for all card payments
(Circle One) Visa - Mastercard - Discover - American Express

Credit Card Number: 			                                                                       Expiration Date: 	/ 	
Security Code: 	(3-digit code or 4-digit code American Express)
Your name as it appears on card 	 Signature Authorizing Credit Card Charge 	 
Mail to:
Olmsted County Vital Records 151 4th STREET SE
Rochester, MN 55904
By Fax:	(507) 328-7965
 		Credit Card (Cardholder name must match the officiant’s name)
There will be a 2.15% convenience fee for all card payments (Circle One) Visa - Mastercard - Discover - American ExpressDue to high administrative costs, we are unable to issue refunds for overpayment.
Checks returned for non-payment will be charged a $30 fee according to Minnesota Statutes, section 604.113, subdivision 2 and civil penalties maybe imposed.



Credit Card Number: 			 Expiration Date: 	/ 	
Security Code: 	(3-digit code or 4-digit code American Express) Your name as it appears on card 	
Signature Authorizing Credit Card Charge 	
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